SEASON 1

Aventura Mall - Best Shopping and Dining Experience - www.aventuramall.com

Omni Parker Hotel - Best Historic Hotel - www.omnihotels.com/hotels/boston-parker-house

Mews Restaurant - Best Waterfront Dining - www.mews.com

Sasha Salon and Spa - Best Skin Care Spa - www.sashasalon.com

Ipswich Country Club - Best Private Golf Club - www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Ipswich-Country-Club

New Bedford Whaling Museum - Best History Museum - www.whalingmuseum.org/

EPISODE #1  FLORIDA

BROADCAST DATE: 2008

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

EPISODE #2  ARIZONA

BROADCAST DATE: 2007

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Payson - Best Small Town - www.paysonrimcountry.com

Lake Powell - Best Houseboat Rentals - www.lakepowell.com

Schnepf Farms - Best Local Farm

EPISODE #3  MICHIGAN

BROADCAST DATE: 2008

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Bay City - Best Downtown Destination - www.baycityarea.com

 Bay Mills Resort and Casino - Best Casino Resort - www.baymillscasinos.com

 Bry's Vineyard - Best Boutique Vineyard and Winery - www.brysestate.com

Cherry Tree Hotel - Best Condo Hotel - www.cherrytreeinn.com

 Gerald Ford Presidential Library and Museum - Best Museum - www.fordlibrarymuseum.gov

 Harbor Country - Best Weekend Getaway - www.harborcountry.org

 The Henry Ford - Best Historical Destination - www.thehenryford.org

 Marquette - Best Four Seasons Destination - www.travelmarquettemichigan.com

 Saginaw Valley - Best Cultural Experience – www.web.saginawchamber.org

EPISODE #4  MISSOURI

BROADCAST DATE: 2008

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Repertory Theater of St. Louis - Best Non-Profit Theatre - www.repstl.org

 Fox Theater - Best Entertainment Venue - www.foxtheatre.org

 Hilton Promenade - Best Hotel - www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/missouri/hilton-promenade-at-branson.../index.html

Harry S Truman Presidential Museum - Best Museum - www.trumanlibrary.org

EPISODE #5  NORTH CAROLINA

BROADCAST DATE: 2008

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Biltmore Estate and Winery - Best Tourist Attraction - www.biltmore.com

Chimney Rock State Park - Best Scenic Park - https://www.chimneyrockpark.com

Morehead Planetarium and Science Center - Best Science Discovery Center –www.moreheadplanetarium.org

Siena Hotel - Best European Style Hotel - www.marriott.com/hotels/fact-sheet/travel/rduak-the-siena-hotel-autograph-collection/

Toll Free (800) 889- 9656    |     6671  West Sunset Boulevard   Hollywood, CA  90028   |    USA     |    Contact Us

 

ABOUT OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA TV SERIES

©2019 - OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA