SEASON 3

City of Fulton - Official Best Weekend Getaway – www.fultonmo.org

Westin St. Louis Hotel - Official Best Pet-Friendly Hotel - www.starwoodhotels.com/westin/property/overview/index.html?propertyID=1248&language=en_US

Fox Theatre - Best Historic Theatre - www.fabulousfox.com

Powder Valley Conservation Nature Center - Best Nature Center - www.visitmo.com/powder-valley-conservation-nature-center.aspx

EPISODE #1  MISSOURI

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

EPISODE #2  FLORIDA

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Angell & Phelps Chocolate Factory - Best Factory Tour Florida - www.angellandphelps.com

Bentley Hotel and Beach Club - Best Boutique Hotel Florida - www.thebentleyhotel.com

 Harmony Golf Preserve - Best Scenic Golf Course - www.golforlandoflorida.com/harmony-golf-preserve

Henderson Park Inn - Best Romantic Getaway - www.hendersonparkinn.com

Hilton Bentley Hotel - Best Penthouse - www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/florida/hilton-bentley-miami-south-beach.../index.html

International Swimming Hall of Fame - Best Sports Museum - www.ishof.org

Shops at Mary Brickell Village - Best Upscale Shopping Destination -www.marybrickellvillage.com

McKee Botanical Garden - Best Nature Experience - www.mckeegarden.org

Volusia County Ocean Center in Daytona Beach - Best Event and Convention Venue -www.oceancenter.com

EPISODE #3  TEXAS

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza - Best History Museum - www.jfk.org

Corpus Christi - Best Coastal Destination - www.visitcorpuschristitx.org

Cowboys Stadium - Best Sports Destination - www.dallascowboys.com/stadium

Denton Convention and Visitors Bureau - Best College Town - www.discoverdenton.com

Texas Olive Ranch - Best Olive Oil - www.texasoliveranch.com

Overton Hotel and Conference Center - Best Conference Hotel - www.overtonhotel.com

Plano Centre - Best Meeting and Event Venue – www.planoeventcenter.org

Tanger Outlets San Marcos - Best Outlet Mall - www.tangeroutlet.com/sanmarcos

Wichita Falls Convention and Visitors Bureau - Best Weekend Getaway – www.wichitafalls.org

EPISODE #4  TENNESSEE

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Bucks County Zoo - Best Animal Education Center

Lackawanna County - Best Weekend Getaway - www.lackawannacounty.org

Luzerne County - Best Outdoors Destination - www.tournepa.com

Rave Motion Pictures - Best Movie Experience

Sands Casino Resort - Best Casino Resort - www.pasands.com

Spring Mountain Adventures - Best Outdoor Adventure - www.springmountainadventures.com

Tamanend Winery - Best Winery

Cumberland Valley Convention & Visitors Bureau - Best Family Weekend Destination -www.visitcumberlandvalley.com

EPISODE #5  ARIZONA

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Hassayampa Golf Club - Best Private Golf Club - www.capitalcanyonclub.com

Mind, Body & Soul - Best Day Spa - www.mindbodysoulaz.com

Rancho de los Caballeros - Best Guest Ranch - www.ranchodeloscaballeros.com

Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel Tempe - Best Full Service Hotel -www.sheratonphoenixairport.com

Snowflake, Arizona - Best Four Season Destination – www.ci.snowflake.az.us

Spur Cross Stables - Best Horseback Riding - www.horsebackarizona.com

Tubac Golf Resort and Spa - Best Golf Resort – www.tubacgolfresort.com

Wet and Wild Water Park - Best Water Park - www.wetnwildphoenix.com

Musical Instrument Museum - Best Museum Experience - www.mim.org

EPISODE #6  OHIO

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Carroll County Convention and Visitors Bureau - Best Relaxing Weekend Trip -www.carrollcountyohio.com

CoCo Key Water Resort - Best Indoor Water Park - www.cocokeycincinnati.com

Lazer Kraze - Best Birthday Destination - www.lazerkraze.com

Gentle Breeze Balloon Company - Best Scenic Tour - www.hotairballoonrides.com

EnterTRAINment Junction - Best Family Entertainment Center -www.entertrainmentjunction.com

Lodi Station Outlets - Best Outlet Shopping - www.ohiostationoutlets.com

Walt's BBQ - Best BBQ - www.facebook.com/Walts-Barbeque-261713685571/

Lake Erie Shores and Islands - Best Family Vacation Destination - www.shoresandislands.com

Delaware County Convention & Visitors Bureau - Best Year-Round Vacation Destination -www.visitdelohio.com

EPISODE #7  CALIFORNIA

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

The Ballard Inn & Restaurant - Best Wine Country Inn - www.ballardinn.com

Cloud Climbers Jeep Tours - Best Adventure Tours - www.ccjeeps.com

Gold Class Cinemas - Best Movie Experience

Knott's Berry Farm - Best Theme Park - www.knotts.com

Platypus Tours - Best Wine Country Tour - www.platypustours.com

Red Hawk Casino - Best Casino - www.redhawkcasino.com

Sunrise Balloons - Best Hot Air Balloon Ride - www.sunriseballoons.com

EPISODE #8  ILLINOIS

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Apart Pizza Co. - Best Thin Crust Pizza - www.apartpizzacompany.com

The Champagne Lodge - Best Romantic Getaway - www.thecl.com

Children's Discovery Museum - Best Creative Children's Museum - https://www.childrensdiscoverymuseum.net

Darcy's Pint - Best Horseshoe - www.darcyspintonline.com

Fox Theatre - Best Entertainment Venue - www.cinematreasures.org/theaters/3103

Garfield Park Conservatory - Best Nature Attraction - https://garfieldconservatory.org

Hotel Felix - Best Boutique Hotel - www.hotelfelixchicago.com

John Deere Pavilion - Best Agricultural Attraction - ttps://www.deere.com/en/connect-with-john-deere/visit-john-deere

John Hancock Observatory - Best Scenic Attraction - www.360chicago.com

Mayan Adventure Indoor Waterpark - Best Waterpark

Metropolis - Best Hidden Getaway - metropolistourism.com

Slagel Family Farm - Best Natural Meats - https://www.slagelfamilyfarm.com

Yoder's Kitchen - Best Family Restaurant - www.yoderskitchen.net

EPISODE #9  MICHIGAN

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Baymills Resort & Casinos - Best Casino Resort - www.baymillscasinos.com

The Cherry Tree Inn - Best Beachfront Hotel - www.cherrytreeinn.com

Dearborn Hills Golf Course - Best Public Golf Course - www.dearbornhills.com

Detroit Zoo - Best Family Attraction - www.detroitzoo.org

Emagine Theatre - Best Cinema Experience - www.emagine-entertainment.com

Marquette Country - Best Four Season Destination - www.travelmarquettemichigan.com

Michigan Princess - Best Riverboat Tour - www.michiganprincess.com

The Queen's Residence - Best Bed & Breakfast - queensresidence.com

EPISODE #10  UTAH

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Cafe Madrid - Best Spanish Restaurant - www.cafemadrid.net

Canyon Lands By Night & Day - Best Colorado River Boat Tours -www.canyonlandsbynight.com

High Point Hummer - Best Off Road Adventures - www.highpointhummer.com

Kimi's Mountainside Bistro - Best Mountainside Brunch

Moab Adventure Center - Best Adventure Company - www.moabadventurecenter.com

Red Cliffs Lodge - Best Weekend Getaway - www.redcliffslodge.com

Sorrel River Ranch - Best Wilderness Resort - www.sorrelriver.com

Talisker on Main - Best Fine Dining Restaurant – www.taliskeronmain.com

Tucanos Brazilian Grill - Best Brazilian Restaurant - www.tucanos.com

EPISODE #11  ARIZONA

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Desert Botanical Garden - Best Nature Attraction - www.dbg.org

Scorpion Bay Marina and Yacht Club - Best Full Service Marina - www.scorpionbayaz.com

The Urban Tea Loft - Best Tea Room

Mind, Body and Soul - Best Day Spa - www.mindbodysoulaz.com

EPISODE #12  CALIFORNIA

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Aquarium of the Pacific - Best Aquarium Experience - www.aquariumofpacific.org 

Commerce Casino - Best Casino - www.commercecasino.com

La Brea Bakery - Best Bakery - www.labreabakery.com

Los Angeles Convention & Visitors Bureau - Best City - www.discoverlosangeles.com

Macy's Men's Store - Best Men's Store - www.l.macys.com/beverly-center-in-los-angeles-ca

Santa Monica - Best Beach City - www.santamonica.com

Starline Tours - Best Ultimate Fun Tours - www.starlinetours.com

West Hollywood - Best Weekend Destination - www.visitwesthollywood.com

Wi Spa - Best Family Fun Spa - www.wispausa.com

Citadel Outlets - Best Premier Outlet Store Experience - www.citadeloutlets.com

EPISODE #13  GEORGIA

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

International Disc Golf Center - Best Disc Golf - www.pdga.com/IDGC

 Liberty County - Best Colonial Experience - www.libertycountyga.com

Pendergrass Flea Market - Best Flea Market - www.pendflea.com/pfm

City of Toccoa - Best Living History - www.cityoftoccoa.com

The Lodges at Historic Banning Mills - Best Adventure Retreat - www.historicbanningmills.com

EPISODE #14  NEVADA

BROADCAST DATE: 2010

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Laughlin Adventure Tour - Best Adventure Tour Company - www.visitlaughlin.com

Casablanca Resort & Casino - Best Golf and Spa Getaway - www.casablancaresort.com

Chapel of the Flowers - Best Wedding Chapel - www.littlechapel.com

Iron Horse RV Resort - Best RV Park - www.ironhorservresort.com

Killer Salsa - Best Salsa – www.killersalsa.com

A-V.I.P. Pet Resort - Best Pet Resort - www.a-vippetresort.com

Sandy Valley Ranch - Best Dude Ranch – www.sandyvalleyranch.com

Toll Free (800) 889- 9656    |     6671  West Sunset Boulevard   Hollywood, CA  90028   |    USA     |    Contact Us

 

ABOUT OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA TV SERIES

©2019 - OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA