SEASON 7

EPISODE #1  TEXAS

BROADCAST DATE: 2014

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Sweetie Pie's Ribeyes - Best Homestyle Steakhouse - www.sweetiepiesribeyes.com
Babes Chicken Dinner House - Best Family Restaurant - www.babeschicken.com
Shamrock Economic Development Corporation - Best Route 66 Experience - www.shamrocktexas.net
Caverns of Sonora - Best Cave Tour - www.cavernsofsonora.com
Denton Convention & Visitors Bureau - Best College Town -www.discoverdenton.com
City Tours Inc. - Best Sightseeing Tour - www.citytoursinc.com
Cedar Park Tourism Services - Best Adventure Destination - www.cedarparktexas.gov
Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center - Best Family Getaway - 
www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dalgt-gaylord-texan-resort-and-convention-center
Southpark Meadows - Best Family Shopping & Dining Experience -www.shopsouthparkmeadows.com
Aransas Pass Chamber of Commerce - Best Hidden Getaway - www.aransaspass.org
City of Beaumont Convention & Visitors Bureau - Best Year-Round Destination - www.beaumontcvb.com
Galveston Island - Best Gulf Coast Getaway - www.galveston.com/cvb

EPISODE #2  LOUISIANA

BROADCAST DATE: 2014

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Global Wildlife - Best Wildlife Adventure –www.globalwildlife.com
Delta Downs Racetrack Casino Hotel - Best Live Racing Excitement - www.deltadowns.com
French Quarter Phantoms - Best Haunted Ghost & Crime Tours - www.frenchquarterphantoms.com
The Columns Hotel - Best Historic Victorian Bar & Happy Hour - www.thecolumns.com
The Wesley Center - Best Christian Retreat - www.thewesleycenter.com
Mardi Gras World - Best Family Attraction - www.mardigrasworld.com
Cajun Seafood - Best Taste of New Orleans - www.cajunseafoodnola.com
La Habana Hemingway Cigar Bar - Best Cigar Bar - www.cigarbarneworleans.com
Paddlewheeler Creole Queen - Best Paddlewheeler Cruises - www.creolequeen.com
Natchitoches, Louisiana - Best Historic Attraction - www.natchitochesla.gov
Toledo Bend Lake Country - Best Vacation Destination - www.toledobendlakecountry.com

EPISODE #3  MINNESOTA

BROADCAST DATE: 2014

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

The Spam Museum - Best Theme Museum - www.spam.com/museum
Eagles Nest Massage Therapy - Best Therapeutic Massage - eaglesnestmassage.com
Roseville - Best Fun Family Museum - https://www.visitroseville.com
Montevideo - Best Day Trip - www.montevideomn.org
Deutsche Strasse Bed & Breakfast - Best Historic B & B - www.deutschestrasse.com
Adventure Zone - Best Northland Family Attraction - https://canalpark.com/listing/adventure-zon
Faribault - Best Historic Downtown - visitfaribault.com
Taste Twin Cities Food & Drink Tours - Best Food & Drink Tour - https://www.tastetwincities.com

EPISODE #4  TEXAS

BROADCAST DATE: 2014

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Arlington Highlands - Best Lifestyle Center - www.arlingtonhighlands.com

Gainesville, Texas - Best Small Town Getaway - www.gainesville.tx.us
Bentsen Palm Development - Best Master Planned Community - www.bentsenpalm.com
South Padre Island Convention & Visitors Bureau - www.sopadre.com
Cal-Bob's Smoke Shack - Best Barbecue Catering Company
Delias Specializing in Tamales - Best Tamales - www.deliastamales.com
Sulphur Springs Department of Tourism - Best Rural Community - www.visitsulphurspringstx.org
New York, Texas ZipLine Adventures - Best Adventure Tour - www.goziptexas.com
The Victorian Inn Bed & Breakfast - Best Historic Bed & Breakfast Experience - www.facebook.com/VictorianInnBedAndBreakfast/
Clark Gardens Botanical Park - Best Public Gardens - www.clarkgardens.org

EPISODE #5  MISSISSIPPI

BROADCAST DATE: 2014

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Jackson Convention Visitors Bureau- Best City with Soul - https://www.visitjackson.com

Aberdeen Visitors Bureau - Best Historic Port City – www.cityofaberdeenms.com

The Henry Smith House - Best Weekend Getaway - www.thehenrysmithhouse.com

Ridgeland Chamber of Commerce - Best Shopping & Dining Destination - www.visitridgeland.com

Paul’s Pastry Shop - Best King Cakes – www.paulspastry.com

Vicksburg CVB - Best Southern Culture & Heritage – www.visitvicksburg.com

Tunica River Park - Best Natural Beauty Destination - www.tunicariverpark.com

Tupelo CVB - Best Popular Southern Vacation Destination - www.tupelo.net

Coahoma County Tourism - Best Urban Center of the Blues - www.visitclarksdale.com

Columbus-Lowndes CVB - Best Friendly City - www.visitcolumbusms.org

Natchez Visitor Reception Center - Best Historic Southern Home Tours - https://www.visitnatchez.org

Hancock County Tourism - Best Pleasure Seeker’s Paradise - www.hancockcounty.ms.gov

EPISODE #6  MISSOURI

BROADCAST DATE: 2014

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Anheuser-Busch Brewery Tours - Best Historic Brewery Tour - www.budweisertours.com

Vacuum Cleaner Museum - Best Unique Museum – www.vacuummuseum.com

Missouri Sun Solar - Best Solar Company - www.ussunsolar.com

Stonewater Cove Resort and Spa  - Best Luxury Wilderness Resort –www.stonewatercove.com

Ste Genevieve - Best Weekend Getaway - www.visitstegen.com

Tani Sushi Bistro - Best Sushi Bistro - www.tanisushi.com

Harry S. Truman Library and Museum - Best Educational Experience - www.trumanlibrary.org

Burgers' Smokehouse - Best Bacon & Smoked Meats - www.smokehouse.com

Toll Free (800) 889- 9656    |     6671  West Sunset Boulevard   Hollywood, CA  90028   |    USA     |    Contact Us

 

ABOUT OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA TV SERIES

©2019 - OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA