SEASON 4

The Fox Theatre - Best Entertainment Venue - www.fabulousfox.com

The Renaissance - St. Louis Grand Hotel - Best Historic Hotel – www.renaissance-hotels.marriott.com/renaissance-st-louis-airport-hotel

Moonrise Hotel - Best Luxury Boutique Hotel – www.moonrisehotel.com

Hacienda - Best Mexican Restaurant - www.haciendastl.com

Absolutli Goosed - Best Martini's

Tani Sushi Bistro - Best Sushi Bistro - www.tanisushi.com

The Bevo Mill - Best Wedding Venue

Prime 1000 - Best Steakhouse & Lounge

Columbia Bottom Conservation Area - Best Hidden Outdoor Recreation Area –www.nature.mdc.mo.gov/discover-nature/places/columbia-bottom-ca

Anheuser Busch - Best Brewery - www.budweisertours.com/locations/st-louis-missouri.html

EPISODE #1  MISSOURI

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

EPISODE #2  NEW MEXICO

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Taos Art School - Best Art Experience – www.taosartschool.org

El Monte Sagrado - Best Luxury Hotel - www.elmontesagrado.com

La Posada De Santa Fe - Best Spa - www.laposadadesantafe.com

 Loretto Chapel - Best Historic Site - www.lorettochapel.com

Inn & Spa At Loretto - Best Wedding Venue - www.hotelloretto.com

Indian Pueblo Cultural Center - Best Historic Museum - www.indianpueblo.org

 Sadie's - Best New Mexican Restaurant - www.sadiesofnewmexico.com

 Enchanted Circle Pottery - Best Art Gallery & Studio - www.enchantedcirclepottery.com

 The Town of Taos - Best Outdoor Recreational Destination - www.taos.org

 Carlsbad Caverns - Best National Park - www.nps.gov/cave

 Santa Fe Opera - Best Entertainment Venue - www.santafeopera.org

EPISODE #3  ARIZONA

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

The Pima Air & Space Museum - Best Aerospace Museum - www.pimaair.org

The Thing - Best Roadside Attraction - www.en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Thing_(roadside_attraction)

Grand Canyon Skywalk - Best Grand Canyon View - www.grandcanyonwest.com

Wildland Trekking - Best Back Country Adventure - www.wildlandtrekking.com

 Salt River Tubing - Best Tubing - www.saltrivertubing.com

 Spur Cross Stables - Best Horseback Riding – www.horsebackarizona.com

The Birdcage Theatre - Best Wild West Attraction – www.tombstonebirdcage.com

 Arizona ATV Adventures - Best Off Road Adventure - www.arizonaatvadventures.com

 Dos Gringos - Best Patio Bar - www.dosgringosaz.com

Goldfield Ghost Town - Best Family Fun – www.goldfieldghosttown.com

Goulding's Tours - Best Monument Valley Tour - www.gouldings.com

EPISODE #4  WISCONSIN

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Vera's House of Bridals - Best Bridal Shop - www.verasbridals.com

AC Zuckerman Jewelers - Best Custom Designer & Expert Jeweler –www.aczuckermanjewelers.com

Quintessa Medical Spa - Best Medical Spa - www.myquintessa.com

The Waterfront Restaurant & Tavern - Best Fine Dining Experience -www.thewaterfrontlacrosse.com

Vande Walle Candies Inc. - Best Chocolates & Confections - www.vandewallescandies.com

 Wigwam Mills, Inc. - Best Socks - www.wigwam.com

 Dells Bells Wedding Chapel - Best Wedding Chapel - www.dellsbellsweddingchapel.com

 Campbells Facial Plastic Surgery - Best Facial Plastic Surgeon -  www.myquintessa.com

EPISODE #5  MICHIGAN

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Bay Mills Resort And Casino - Best Casino - www.baymillscasinos.com

Becker's Bridal Boutique - Best Bridal Boutique - www.beckersbridal.com

Copper Peak Adventure Ride And Ski Flying - Best Adrenaline Rush – www.copperpeak.net

Hotel Iroquois - Best Small Hotel - www.iroquoishotel.com

Marquette Country - Best Four Seasons Destination - www.travelmarquettemichigan.com

Niles, Michigan - Best Main Street – www.uncoverniles.com

Park West Art Gallery - Best Art Gallery - www.parkwestgallery.com

Petoskey Area - Best Vacation Destination - www.petoskeyarea.com

Whisker's Resort And Pet Spa - Best Pet Resort - www.whiskerspetresort.com

Cosmetic Dentistry Institute - Best Cosmetic Dentistry - www.thedesignersmile.com

EPISODE #6  MINNESOTA

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Mestads - Best Bridal Shop - www.mestads.com

Izatys Resort - Best Golf and Yacht Club – www.izatys.com

Crescent Moon Bakery Inc. - Best Pizza – www.footballpizza.com

City of Red Wing - Best Historic Town - www.red-wing.org

 Twin Cities Food Tours - Best City Tour - www.twincitiesfoodtours.com

Fitzgerald Theater - Best Historic Theatre - www.fitzgeraldtheater.publicradio.org

U.S. Hockey Hall Of Fame Museum - Best Sports Museum - www.ushockeyhall.com

Veigel's Kaiserhoff - Best Ribs – www.kaiserhoff.org

The Van Dusen Mansion - Best Wedding Venue - www.thevandusenmansion.com

Nacho Mama's - Best Mexican Restaurant - www.nachomamasmexicangrill.com

 Reiki - Best Day Spa – www.adayatthespa.com

Hubbell House - Best Landmark Restaurant - www.hubbellhouserestaurant.com

EPISODE #7  TEXAS

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Torchy's Tacos - Best Mouthwatering Tacos - www.torchystacos.com

El Bolillo Bakery - Best Bakery - www.elbolillo.com

Huts Hamburgers - Best Burgers – www.hutsfrankandangies.com

Magnolia Pancake Haus - Best Breakfast Destination - www.magnoliapancakehaus.com

La Carafe - Best Wine Bar

Duchman Family Winery - Best Family Winery – www.duchmanwinery.com

EPISODE #8  WASHINGTON

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Orcas Island - Best Whale Watching - www.orcasislandwhalewatchingtours.com

The Bread Peddler - Best Bakery – www.breadpeddler.com

Port Ludlow - Best Golf Resort - www.portludlowresort.com

Salon Rouge - Best Salon & Day Spa – www.lovelaconner.com

Grays Harbor - Best Family Getaway - www.visitgraysharbor.com

Heathman Lodge - Best Lodge - www.heathmanlodge.com

 Wild Iris Inn - Best Romantic Retreat - www.wildiris.com

Point Defiance - Best Family Day Trip - www.pdza.org

 Fountain Cafe - Best Cafe - www.fountaincafept.com

Quileute Ocean Side Resort - Best Relaxing Getaway – www.quileuteoceanside.com

The Davenport Hotel - Best Luxury Hotel - www.davenporthotelcollection.com/our-hotels/the-davenport-tower

Crystal Mountain Summit House - Best Scenic Restaurant – www.visitrainier.com/summit-house/

EPISODE #9  UTAH

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Ruby's Horseback Adventures - Best Horseback Riding - www.horserides.net

Healing Mountain Massage School - Best Massage – www.healingmountain.edu

Seven Peaks Water Parks - Best Water Park - www.sevenpeaks.com

Boondocks Fun Center - Best Family Entertainment - www.boondocks.com

Canyonlands by Night and Day - Best Boat Tour – www.canyonlandsbynight.com

Crown Burgers - Best Burgers - www.crown-burgers.com

Red Canyon Lodge - Best Lodging - www.redcanyonlodge.com

Zion Rock and Mountain Guides - Best Zion Guides - www.zionrockguides.com

RubySnap - Best Bakery - www.rubysnap.com

Rim Rock Restaurant & Inn - Best Food With A View - www.therimrock.ne

Skylite Boat Rentals - Best Boat Rentals – www.skyliteboatrentals.com

EPISODE #10  ILLINOIS

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Orbit Skate Center - Best Roller Skating Rink - www.orbitskate.net

Shoreline Sightseeing - Best Boat Tours - www.shorelinesightseeing.com

Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library and Museum - Best History Experience –www.lincolnlibraryandmuseum.com

I Hotel & Conference Center - Best Business Hotel – www.stayatthei.com

Vienna Beef Company - Best Hot Dog - www.viennabeef.com

Hotel Baker - Best Historic Hotel - www.hotelbaker.com

Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant - Best Mexican Restaurant - www.mitierraenlavillita.com

Key Lime Cove - Best Family Resort

Modern Dental Of Chicago - Best Cosmetic Dentistry - www.moderndentalchicago.com

Heritage Harbor Ottawa - Best Waterfront Resort Community - www.visitheritageharbor.com

EPISODE #11  INDIANA

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Christie's on The Square - Best Small Town Upscale Dining - www.christiesonsalemsquare.com

Cook's Bison Ranch - Best Bison Ranch - www.cooksbisonranch.com

Vincennes - Best Living History - www.vincennescvb.org

Corydon Indiana - Best Home Town - www.townofcorydon.com

Whitewater Valley Railroad - Best Scenic Railway - www.whitewatervalleyrr.org

Madison - Best Weekend Getaway – www.visitmadison.org

Zaharakos Ice Cream Parlor - Best Ice Cream Parlor - www.zaharakos.com

Kokomo Opalescent Glass - Best Factory Tour - www.kog.com

EPISODE #12  ALABAMA

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

WorkPlay - Best Live Music Venue - www.workplay.com

Hotel at Auburn University & Dixon Conference Center - Best Hotel Experience -www.auhcc.com

ResortQuest - Best Real Estate & Vacation Rentals - www.wyndhamvacationrentals.com

Sumo Japanese Steakhouse - Best Japanese Steakhouse & Sushi Bar - www.esumo.com

Limestone Springs Golf Club - Best Golf Club – www.limestonesprings.com

Alabama Farmers Market - Best Farmers Market - www.alabamafarmersmarket.org

EPISODE #13  COLORADO

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

The Rib House - Best Rib House - www.theribhouse.com

Stanley Hotel - Best Historic Hotel - www.stanleyhotel.com

Celestial Seasoning - Best Factory Tour - www.celestialseasonings.com 

Crested Butte - Best Winter Resort - www.skicb.com

Hotel Teatro - Best Chic Hotel - www.hotelteatro.com

Jacksons Denver - Best Sports Bar - www.jacksonslodo.com

Lodge Casino - Best Casino – www.thelodgecasino.com

Ouray - Best Recreational Destination - www.ouraycolorado.com

Broadmoor - Best Luxury Hotel Dining - www.broadmoor.com

EPISODE #14  TEXAS

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Gaylord Texan - Best Family Getaway - www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dalgt-gaylord-texan-resort-and-convention-center

Mosquito Cafe - Best All Round Cuisine - www.mosquitocafe.com

Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen - Best Seafood - www.pappadeaux.com

Pappas Bros. Steakhouse - Best Steakhouse – www.pappasbros.com

The Victorian Inn - Best Bed & Breakfast -https://www.facebook.com/VictorianInnBedAndBreakfast/

Beaumont Ranch - Best Guest Ranch - www.beaumontranch.com

Big Bend National Park - Best Outdoor Adventure Destination - www.visitbigbend.com

Fuel City Tacos - Best Social Rendezvous - www.fuelcity.com

Lakewood Landing - Best Upscale Dive Bar - www.facebook.com/LakewoodLanding/

Plano Centre - Best Meeting & Event Venue – www.planoeventcenter.org

Tanger Outlet Center - Best Outlet Shopping Destination - www.tangeroutlet.com

EPISODE #15  LOUISIANA

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Jesters Daiquiris - Best Daiquiris - www.mardigrasdaiquiris.com

Adolfo`s  - Best Italian Restaurant - www.facebook.com/Adolfos-Restaurant-122414214436780/

Superior Grill - Best Mexican Restaurant - www.superiorgrill.com

The Whitney Wyndham Hotel - Best Historic Hotel - www.whitneyhotel.com

Airboat Adventures - Best Airboat Adventure Tours - www.airboatadventures.com

French Quarter RV Resort - Best RV Resort - www.fqrv.com

The Woodhouse Day Spa - Best Day Spa – www.neworleans.woodhousespas.com

Magnolia Inn - Best Romantic Inn - www.magnoliamansion.com

EPISODE #16  KENTUCKY

BROADCAST DATE: 2011

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

The Brown Hotel - Best Luxury Hotel - www.brownhotel.com

Wick's Pizza - Best Pizza - www.wickspizza.com

The Gillespie - Best Wedding & Special Event Venue - www.thegillespie.com

The Boone Tavern - Best Historic Hotel - www.boonetavernhotel.com

Muhammad Ali Center - Best Cultural Attraction - www.alicenter.org

Gratz Park Inn - Best Boutique Inn

Calo Spa - Best Medical Spa - www.calospa.com

Bardstown - Best Small Town - www.visitbardstown.com

The Animal Care Society - Best Non-Profit Organization - www.animalcaresociety.org

Toll Free (800) 889- 9656    |     6671  West Sunset Boulevard   Hollywood, CA  90028   |    USA     |    Contact Us

 

ABOUT OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA TV SERIES

©2019 - OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA