SEASON 2

Big Splash Water Park - Best Water Park - www.safarijoesh2o.com

Discoveryland - Best Family Entertainment - www.facebook.com/discoverylandok/

Duncan Convention and Visitors Bureau -  Best Weekend Destination - www.visitduncan.org/

Echo Canyon Spa Resort - Best Spa Destination – www.echocanyonmanor.com

Elk City Convention Visitors Bureau - Best Rt. 66 City – www.visitelkcity.com

Lawton Fort Sill - Best City – www.lawtonfortsillchamber.com

Orr Family Farm - Best Family Farm - www.orrfamilyfarm.com

Renaissance Hotel - Best Convention Destination - www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/okcbr-renaissance-oklahoma-city-convention-center-hotel/

Tiger Mountain Ranch - Best Ranch Resort - www.facebook.com/Tiger-Mountain-Ranch-94016140896/

EPISODE #1  OKLAHOMA

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

EPISODE #2  IOWA

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Exline - Best Country Store - www.facebook.com/ExlineStore/

Knoxville Raceway - Best Family Excitement - www.knoxvilleraceway.com

Marshalltown Convention and Visitors Bureau - Best Small Town - www.marshalltown.org

Meskwaki Bingo and Casino - Best Casino - www.meskwaki.com

Onawa Chamber of Commerce - Best Cultural Secret - www.onawachamber.com

Pikes Peak - Best Hiking Destination - www.iowadnr.gov

Tremont Historic Inn on Main - Best Small Hotel - www.tremontonmain.com

EPISODE #3  GEORGIA

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

 CityPass - Best Attraction Pass - www.citypass.com/atlanta

Greater Rome Convention and Visitors Bureau - Best Historic Downtown –www.romegeorgia.org

Roswell - Best Southern Trilogy - www.roswellgov.com

Tumbling Waters Retreat and Conference Center at Ramah Darom - Best Conference Resort - www.ramahdarom.org

Zoo Atlanta - Best Animal Experience - www.zooatlanta.org
 

EPISODE #4  TEXAS

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Beaumont Ranch - Best Guest Ranch - www.beaumontranch.com

Ft. Davis Chamber of Commerce - Best Small Town - www.fortdavis.com

Irving Arts Center - Best Performing Arts Center - www.irvingartscenter.com

Prime Outlets San Marcos - Best Outlet Mall - www.premiumoutlets.com/outlet/san-marcos

Sanford House Inn and Spa - Best Romantic Getaway - www.thesanfordhouse.com

The Shops at Legacy - Best Shopping and Dining Experience – www.shopsatlegacy.com

H.E. Sproul Ranch - Best Hunting Ranch - www.harvardhotelandlodge.com

Texas State Aquarium - Best Family Attraction - www.texasstateaquarium.org

DaBecca Natural Foods - Best Natural Foods - www.dabeccafoods.com

Cavanaugh Flight Museum - Best Aviation Museum - www.cavflight.org

EPISODE #5  CALIFORNIA

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Crazy Horse Ranch - Best Horseback Riding - www.crazyhorseranch.biz

Knotts Berry Farm Theme Park - Best Theme Park - www.knotts.com

Knott's Soak City Water Park - Best Water Park - www.knotts.com/play/soak-city

Malki Museum - Best Indian Culture Museum - www.malkimuseum.org

Pala Casino - Best Casino Spa Resort - www.palacasino.com

Santa Monica - Best Beach City - www.santamonica.com

West Hollywood - Best Weekend Destination - www.visitwesthollywood.com

EPISODE #6  ARIZONA

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Canyon Ranch - Best Wellness Retreat - www.canyonranch.com

Dahl and DiLuca - Best Romanic Restaurant – www.dahlanddiluca.com

Mountain Empire - Best Hidden Getaway - www.patagoniaaz.com

Phoenix Convention Center - Best Meeting and Event Venue -www.phoenixconventioncenter.com

Prescott Brewing Company - Best Microbrewery - www.prescottbrewingcompany.com

Red Rock Western Jeep Tour - Best Adventure Tour Company - www.redrockjeep.com

Price Canyon Ranch - Best Guest Ranch - www.headquarterswest.com/listings/pricecanyon

Spur Cross Stables - Best Horseback Riding - www.horsebackarizona.com

Terravita Golf - Best Private Golf Club - www.terravita.com

Titan Missle Museum - Best Pima County Attraction - www.titanmissilemuseum.org

Tortilla Flat - Best Old West Attraction - www.tortillaflataz.com

Westin La Paloma - Best Family Resort - www.westinlapalomaresort.com
 

EPISODE #7  COLORADO

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Ouray Colorado - Best Recreation Destination - www.ouraycolorado.com

Colorado Cattle Company - Best Vacation Guest Ranch – www.coloradocattlecompany.com

Gateway Canyons Resort - Best Adventure Resort - www.gatewaycanyons.com

Grand Lodge on peak 7 - Best Mountain Lodge and Spa - www.grandlodgeonpeak7.com

Denver Museum of Nature and Science - Best Science Museum - www.dmns.org

Trinidad, CO - Best of the West - www.discovertrinidad.org

EPISODE #8  NEW MEXICO

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Encantado Resort, an Auberge Resort - Best Luxury Resort – www.aubergeresorts.com

City of Espanola - Best Small Town - www.cityofespanola.org

Kokopelli Properties - Best Vacation Rental - www.kokoproperty.com

The Roasted Clove - Best Contemporary American Cuisine www.facebook.com/The-Roasted-Clove-150321847167/

Fashion Outlets of Santa Fe - Best Shopping Destination - www.fashionoutletssantafe.com

Albuquerque Convention Center - Best Meeting and Event Venue - www.albuquerquecc.com

Red River Ski Resort - Best Family Ski Area - www.redriverskiarea.com

Valles Caldera Nature Preserve - Best Nature Preserve -www.nps.gov/vall/index.htm

Inn of the Turquoise Bear - Official Best Bed & Breakfast - www.turquoisebear.com

Patriot Outdoors - Official Best Outdoor Sports Center - www.patriotoutdoors.com

Isleta Casino and Resort - Official Best Casino - www.isleta.com

Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame - Best Heritage Experience  -www.nmjc.edu/museum 

EPISODE #9  UTAH

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Antelope Island - Best Lake Destination - www.stateparks.utah.gov/parks/antelope-island

Best Friends Animal Sanctuary - Best Animal Sanctuary - www.bestfriends.org

Cedar City - Best place for fun and excitement - www.cedarcity.org

Cherry Hill Resort - Best Resort - www.cherry-hill.com

Casa Nova - Best Luxury Mountain Villa – www.theokeefegroup.com/casa-nova

St George - Best Vacation Destination - www.visitstgeorge.com 

EPISODE #10  TENNESSEE

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Tennessee Fitness Spa - Best Fitness Spa - www.tennesseefitnessspa.com

City of Jonesborough - Best Small Town - www.jonesboroughtn.org

City of Paris - Best Day Trip – www.paristn.gov

Chapel at the Park - Best Chapel - www.chapelatthepark.com

Pigeon Forge - Best Weekend Getaway - www.mypigeonforge.com

Bays Mountain Park - Best Nature Attraction - www.baysmountain.com

Tremont Outdoor Resort - Best Outdoor Resort - www.facebook.com/tremontcamp/

EPISODE #11  MINNESOTA

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

5-8 Club - Best Juicy Lucy - www.5-8club.com

Aamodts Apple Farm - Best Apple Orchard - www.aamodtsapplefarm.com

Audubon Center of the North Woods - Best Year Round Destination - www.audubon-center.org

Belladerm Med Spa - Best Medical Spa - www.belladermmedspa.com

Autumn Antler's Trophy Whitetail Lodge - Best Hunting Lodge - www.autumnantlers.com

Donatelli's Restaurant - Best Family Restaurant - www.donatellis.com

International Hotel - Best Hotel Minnesota

Lake Elmo Inn Restaurant - Best Event Catering - www.lakeelmoinn.com

Minneapolis Convention Center - Best Meeting & Event Venue - www.minneapolis.org

Top Dog Country Club - Best Pet Resort - www.topdogcountryclub.com

Treasure Island Resort and Casino - Best Casino - www.ticasino.com

Water Park of America - Best Water Park - www.greatwolf.com/minnesota

EPISODE #12  OHIO

BROADCAST DATE: 2009

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

EnterTRAINment Junction - Best Family Entertainment Center - https://entertrainmentjunction.com

Harbor Inn - Best Waterfront Dining - www.facebook.com/Harbor-inn-60456926123/

Hocking Hills - Best Recreation Destination - www.hockinghills.com

Lake Erie Shores and Islands - Best Family Vacation Destination - www.shoresandislands.com

Lodi Station Outlets - Best Outlet Shopping - www.ohiostationoutlets.com

Walt's BBQ - Best BBQ - www.facebook.com/Walts-Barbeque-261713685571/

Toll Free (800) 889- 9656    |     6671  West Sunset Boulevard   Hollywood, CA  90028   |    USA     |    Contact Us

 

ABOUT OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA TV SERIES

©2019 - OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA