SEASON 5

Duke's World of Energy - Best Educational Attraction - www.duke-energy.com

Holiday Inn & Suites Columbia-Airport - Best Eco-Friendly Hotel – www.hicolumbiaairport.com

Lakewood Camping Resort - Best Campground and RV Park – www.lakewoodcampground.com

Williams-Brice Stadium - Best Live Sports Experience –www.gamecocksonline.com

Kiawah Island Golf Resort - Official Best Golf Resort - https://kiawahresort.com

White Oak Conference Center - Best Christian Retreat - www.whiteoakconferencecenter.info

Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel - Best Scenic Experience – www.skywheel.com

South Of The Border - Best Roadside Attraction - www.thesouthoftheborder.com

Aiken Thoroughbred Racing Hall of Fame & Museum - Best Equestrian Attraction www.aikenracinghalloffame.com

EPISODE #1  SOUTH CAROLINA

BROADCAST DATE: 2012

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

EPISODE #2  TEXAS

BROADCAST DATE: 2012

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

T Bar M Racquet Club - Best Tennis Club - www.tbarmtennis.com

Circle H Lodge - Best Wedding Venue – www.circlehranchtexas.com

Alamo Trolley Tour - Best City Tour - www.thealamotrolley.com

The Overton Hotel & Conference Center - Best Conference Hotel - www.overtonhotel.com

Lakeview Camp Resort - Best Christian Retreat – www.lakeviewcamp.net

Victorian Inn - Best Historic Bed & Breakfast Experience -www.facebook.com/VictorianInnBedAndBreakfast/

Bavarian Grill - Best German Restaurant - www.bavariangrill.com 

Gaylord Texan Resort & Conference Center - Best Family Getaway - www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dalgt-gaylord-texan-resort-and-convention-center/

New York, Texas ZipLine Adventures - Best Adventure Tour - www.goziptexas.com

Magnolia Pancake Haus - Best Breakfast Destination - www.magnoliapancakehaus.com

Mesquite Rodeo - Best Rodeo Experience - www.mesquiterodeo.com

Mercy Wine Bar - Best Wine Bar – www.mercywinebar.com

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Inc. Visitor & Education Center - Best Plant Tour –www.visitsanantonio.com

EPISODE #3  MICHIGAN/OHIO/OKLAHOMA

BROADCAST DATE: 2012

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Porcupine Mountains - Best Wilderness Adventure - www.porcupineup.com

Ann Arbor - Best Arts & Cultural Destination - www.visitannarbor.org

Beirut Restaurant - Best Ethnic Food - www.beirutrestaurant.com

EnterTRAINment Junction - Best Family Fun Day – www.entertrainmentjunction.com

Academy of Russian Classical Ballet - Best Ballet Academy – www.russianclassicalballet.com

Coldwater - Best Weekend Getaway - www.coldwatercountry.com

Tamarac, The Center for Health and Well-Being - Best Wellness & Fitness Center –www.tamaracwellness.org

Will Rogers Memorial Museum - Best Museum - www.willrogers.com

Marquette Country - Best Four Seasons Destination - www.travelmarquettemichigan.com

Tom's Mom's Cookies - Best Gourmet Cookies - www.tomsmomscookies.com

Freedom Village - Best Luxury Retirement Resort - www.brookdale.com/en/communities/freedom-village-at-holland.html

Findlay - Best Day Trip – www.visitfindlay.com

Coach Insignia - Best Dining Experience - www.coachinsigniadetroit.com

EPISODE #4  HAWAII

BROADCAST DATE: 2012

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Polynesian Cultural Center - Best Luau - www.polynesia.com

Matsumoto - Best Shaved Ice – www.matsumotoshaveice.com

Mahaloha Burger - Best Burger - www.mahalohaburger.com

Vintage Coffee - Best Coffee - www.islandvintagecoffee.com

Waikiki Aquarium - Best Country Aquarium - www.waikikiaquarium.org

Bishop Museum - Best Museum Experience - www.bishopmuseum.org

McMaster Slack Key Guitar - Best Slack Key Guitar Music - www.mcmasterslackkey.com

Four Winds II - Best Snorkeling to Molokini and Coral Gardens - www.fourwindsmaui.com

Maui Magic - Best Dolphin Discovery and Snorkeling - www.mauimagicsnorkel.com

EPISODE #5  ARIZONA

BROADCAST DATE: 2012

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Phoenix Convention Center - Best Convention Center - www.phoenixconventioncenter.com

The Orpheum & Symphony Hall - Best Theater & Concert Venue - www.phoenixconventioncenter.com/symphony-hall

Lake Powell Resorts & Marinas - Best Lakes - www.lakepowell.com

Spur Cross Stables - Best Horseback Riding – www.horsebackarizona.com

Savanna MedSpa - Best MedSpa

Living Waters Retreat Center - Best Christian Retreat

Scottsdale Gun Club - Best Indoor Shooting Range – www.scottsdalegunclub.com

Trail Dust Adventures - Best Jeep Tours – www.traildustoffroadtoursinc.com

Signature Vacation Rentals - Best Vacation Rentals - www.signaturevacationrentals.com

EPISODE #6  MINNESOTA

BROADCAST DATE: 2012

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Stone Lion Inn - Best Date Night Activity - www.stonelioninn.com

Skelly Lodge - Best Wedding Venue - www.skellylodge.com

Cambria Suites - Best Business Traveler hotel - www.choicehotels.com/oklahoma/oklahoma-city/cambria-hotels

The Van Dusen Mansion - Best Wedding Venue - www.thevandusenmansion.com

Minnesota Pain & Wellness Institute - Best Pain Relief & Chiropractic Center -www.mnwellnessinstitute.com

Minnesota Landscape Arboretum - Best Arboretum - www.arboretum.umn.edu

Larsmont Cottages - Best Year-Round Luxury Vacation Cottages – www.larsmontcottages.com

Black Water Lounge - Best Martini Bar - www.blackwaterlounge.com

Stobaugh Family Wineries - Best Wineries - www.whisperingmeadowswine.com

Caribou Highlands Lodge - Best Ski Resort – www.caribouhighlands.com

Lake Superior Trading Post - Best Trading Post - www.lakesuperiortradingpost.com

EPISODE #7  WISCONSIN

BROADCAST DATE: 2012

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Chippewa Retreat Resort - Best Lake Resort - www.chippewaretreat.com

 The StaySpa at Castle Rock Lake - Best Spa Getaway - www.stayspa.com

 Crystal Farms Refrigerated Distribution Company - Best Cheese - www.crystalfarmscheese.com

 The Vintage - Best Fine Dining - www.thevintagedining.com

 North Star Mohican Casino - Best Casino - www.northstarcasinoresort.com

 Goody Goody Gum Drop Candy Kitchen - Best Candy Store - www.goodygumdrop.com

 Delton Grand Resort & Spa - Best Luxury Vacation Rentals - www.deltongrandresort.com

Toll Free (800) 889- 9656    |     6671  West Sunset Boulevard   Hollywood, CA  90028   |    USA     |    Contact Us

 

ABOUT OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA TV SERIES

©2019 - OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA