SEASON 6

Tours by Isabelle - Best Post Katrina Tour - www.toursbyisabelle.com

Global Wildlife - Best Wildlife Adventure - www.globalwildlife.com

Alexandria/Pineville Area CVB - Best Weekend Getaway - www.alexandriapinevillela.com

French Market - Best Historic Market - www.frenchmarket.org

Koasati Pines at Coushatta Casino Resort - Best Golf Course - www.coushattacasinoresort.com

The Caldwell House - Best Small Town Inn - www.caldwellhouse.com

Houmas House Plantation & Gardens - Best Plantation Visit - www.hhoumashouse.com

 St. Bernard Parish - Best Fishing Charters - www.visitstbernard.com

Lafayette - Best Cultural Attraction - www.lafayettetravel.com

Lake Charles - Best Vacation Destination - www.visitlakecharles.org

Oliviers Creole Restaurant - Best Creole Restaurant - www.nola.eater.com/2015/1/22/7873463/oliviers-creole-restaurant-shutters-in-the-french-quarter

EPISODE #1  LOUISIANA

BROADCAST DATE: 2013

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

EPISODE #2  TEXAS

BROADCAST DATE: 2013

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Dallas Karting Complex - Best Kart Racing – www.dallaskartingcomplex.com

Del Rio Chamber of Commerce - Best Border City – www.drchamber.com

Le Chateau Pet Resort Spa & Boutique - Best Pet Resort - www.lechateaupetresort.com

The Victorian Inn Bed & Breakfast - Best Historic Bed & Breakfast Experience - www.victorianinnbandb.com

Overton Hotel - Best Conference Hotel - www.overtonhotel.com

The Plano Centre - Best Meeting & Event Venue – www.planoeventcenter.org

Hampton Inn & Suites Denison - Best Contemporary Hotel – www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/texas/hampton-inn-and-suites-denison

Gaylord Texan Resort & Conference Center - Best Family Getaway - www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dalgt-gaylord-texan-resort-and-convention-center

Aunt Aggie De's Pralines - Best Gourmet Pralines & Pecan Candy – www.auntaggiede.com

Denison Area Chamber of Commerce - Best Recreation Destination - www.denisontexas.us

Best Western plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites - Best Small Hotel -www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-blanco/best-western-plus-blanco-luxury-inn-suites/propertyCode.44667.html

Grapevine Wine Tours - Best Wine Tour - www.grapevinewinetours.com

New Braunfels - Best Hill Country Getaway - www.nbtexas.org

EPISODE #3  TEXAS

BROADCAST DATE: 2013

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

STUDIOS at Fischer - Best Modern Event Venue – www.studiosatfischer.com

Opas Smoked Meats - Best Smoked Meats - www.opassmokedmeats.com

Four Day Weekend - Best Entertainment Experience – www.fourdayweekend.com

New York, Texas Zipline Adventures - Best Adventure Tours - www.goziptexas.com

Austins Boat Tours - Best Boating Experience – www.austinsboattours.com

Tac Pro Shooting Center - Best Firearms Training Facility - www.tacproshootingcenter.com

Cycle Ranch - Best Motocross Racing – www.cycleranchmx.com

National Museum of Funeral History - Best Specialty Museum - www.nmfh.org

Sunset Cliff Farms - Best Equestrian Center – www.sunsetclifffarms.com

EPISODE #4 MICHIGAN/INDIANA

BROADCAST DATE: 2013

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park - Best Family Camp Resort - www.campjellystone.com

Newmar Corporation - Best Factory Tour - www.newmarcorp.com

The Chef’s Academy - Best Culinary School - www.college-universities.com/school-the-chefs-academy.php

Whitewater Valley Railroad - Best Scenic Railway - www.whitewatervalleyrr.org

Travel Marquette Michigan - Best Four Seasons Destination - www.travelmarquettemichigan.com

Silver Door Boutique Spa - Best Spa Experience - www.silverdoorspa.com

Dirty Dog Jazz cafe - Best Upscale Jazz Bistro - www.dirtydogjazz.com

Bravo! Restaurant & Cafe - Best Italian Cafe & Brunch – www.bravokalamazoo.com/

Cherry Tree Inn & Suites - Best Beachfront Suites Hotel - www.cherrytreeinn.com

Laser Edge - Best Family Laser Tag – www.revolutionlasertag.com

Westwynd Golf Course/The Wyndgate Country Club - Best Semi-Private Golf Course -www.westwyndgolf.com

EPISODE #5  WASHINGTON

BROADCAST DATE: 2013

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Mill Creek Town Center - Best Lifestyle Center & Open-AIr Mall – www.millcreektowncenter.biz

Fountain Cafe - Best Cafe - www.fountaincafept.com

LeMay Family Collection - Best Automotive & Collectables Attraction -www.lemaymarymount.org

Lake Roosevelt Vacations - Best Houseboat Rentals - www.lakeroosevelt.com

Sandcastle at Birch Bay - Best Condominium Resort - www.raintreevacationclub.com/vacation-resorts/.../birch-bay/sandcastle-at-birch-bay/

Queen of the West - Best Paddlewheel River Cruise - www.americancruiselines.com/small-riverboat-cruise-ships/queen-of-the-west

Summit Grove - Best Historic Event & Retreat Center - www.summitgrovelodge.net

Summertide Resort & Marina - Best Waterfront Escape - www.summertideresort.com

Salish Cliffs Golf Club - Best Public Golf Club - www.salish-cliffs.com

The Wild Iris Inn - Best Romantic Retreat - www.wildiris.com

EPISODE #6  HAWAII

BROADCAST DATE: 2013

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Crepes No Ka 'Oi - Best Crepes – www.crepesnokaoi.com

Imiloa Astronomy Center - Best Science & Culture Center - www.imiloahawaii.org

Hawaii Tropical Botanical Garden - Best Botanical Garden - www.htbg.com

Honu Kai Bed & Breakfast - Best Bed & Breakfast Stay – www.honukai.com

Shrimp Station Restaurant Contract in Kauai - Best Specialty Shrimp – www.theshrimpstation.net

Prince Court Restaurant - Best Brunch & Buffet with a Scenic View - www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g60982-d434371-r148940205-Prince_Court_Restaurant-Honolulu_Oahu_Hawaii.html

Vive Hotel Waikiki - Best Lifestyle Hotel Waikiki - www.vivehotelwaikiki.com

Ululani's Hawaiian Shave Ice - Best Shave Ice - www.ululanishawaiianshaveice.com

ATV Outfitters Hawaii - Best ATV Adventures - www.atvoutfittershawaii.com

Tachibana Golf Tours - Best Golf Tours - www.tachibana.com/en

The Byodo-In Temple/Valley of the Temples – www.byodo-in.com

Blue Dolphin Charters - Best Sunset Cruise & Snorkel Cruise – www.bluedolphinkauai.com

EPISODE #7  NEW MEXICO

BROADCAST DATE: 2013

SHOT ON LOCATION AT THESE AWARD WINNING ATTRACTIONS:

Acacia Riding Adventures - Best Trail Riding Adventure – www.acaciaridingadventures.com

Town of Mesilla - Best Vacation Getaway - www.mesillanm.gov

La Posta de Mesilla - Best Historic Mexican Restaurant - www.laposta-de-mesilla.com

Santa Fe Community Convention Center - Best Meeting & Event Venue

Santa Claran Hotel • Casino -- Best Weekend Getaway - www.santaclaran.com

Las Vegas/San Miguel Chamber of Commerce - Best Historic Day Trip – www.lasvegasnm.org

Hotel Artesia - Best Contemporary Hotel - www.hotelartesia.com

Sky City Cultural Center & Haaku Museum - Best Cultural Museum in the Southwest - www.acomaskycity.org

Balloon Fiesta Park -- Best Tourist Attraction - www.balloonfiesta.com

The National Museum of Nuclear Science & History - Best Science Experience - www.nuclearmuseum.org

Toll Free (800) 889- 9656    |     6671  West Sunset Boulevard   Hollywood, CA  90028   |    USA     |    Contact Us

 

ABOUT OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA TV SERIES

©2019 - OFFICIAL BEST OF AMERICA